I will rain

When I joined the fight,
I knew my fate,
certain death,
and I will die,
fall on you,
merely a drop,
On your throne,
made of stone,
will do no harm,
evaporate,
years later,
another drop will hit,
do not harm,
others will come,
hit you at the same place,
with time you will see,
A Hole,
where I landed first,
then it will rain,
flooding your cities,
breaking your illusion,
a thunder strike,
will remind you of me,
of every insignificant drop,
of every crushed freak,
and break you apart.

Leave a Reply

