Wine and love.

Wine.
She is so loved.
So red,
and so many lovers.
With every sip
they kiss her.
Is the redness her lips?
Or the reddened cheeks
I wonder.
So close she is,
flowing in their veins,
residing were veins meet.
.
For you Dear,
I refuse her,
she has millions,
and I have only you.
Your lips
more red, no poison.
Your eyes,
goblets filled with love
and the hit is more.
between you and her
I love you the most.
.
Her red is so treacherous,
it’s only now that I see blood.

Image Credits

Leave a Reply

