Make me Feel alive

 Without you, It’s been years
perhaps months or days,
time abandoned me
the moment you went away.
.
I have nothing but Pang,
your dreams or sleepless nights
endless pain and your memories.
I lit a fire of hope,
it burned brightly and ate me
it dimmed, For centuries
burning ambition kept it alive.
In the flames, I burned it all,
my name, fame, and remedies.
.
Come to me,
invite me there
pinch me, punch me
give me pain,
Take away my breath,
I have had enough,
Just Make me Feel alive.

Leave a Reply

