Come to me.

Come to me 

 Let go all the fears
let your heart guide your way
it glows, yes it does!
Just fill it with love
and come to me
.
Light the love inside you
feel the norms blinding you
let it burn bright
They say living is sin
burn them norms alive
and come to me.

Don’t let them fool you
people they are but dead
Even their gods, dead
ashamed of themselves.
Listen to the life within,
leave the dead behind
and come to me.

Fly!
Yes you can
you always could
Wings!
birds need them, not you.
just summon your courage.
let it lift you high, Fly.
and come to me.

Come to me.

Leave a Reply

